top of page
  • Writer's pictureHailey Glenn

Shop My "Full Glam Makeup Look": From my IGTV

Updated: Jan 5, 2023

See the full Makeup look Tutorial on Instagram under my IGTV Series "Beauty" or on Pinterest. These are some of my favorite go to products for my everyday makeup looks as well as my full glam. Check it out!



I have a super pink skin tone and the rosiest cheeks, so this right here is own of my go to products. Even when I'm not wearing makeup, I'll throw some on to tone down the redness.











If you have big pores, this will be your best friend. This has been named the #1 primer in America. It is comparable to the Tatcha Primer but incredibly less expensive.









Currently using the shade 412, it's super light and has a good amount of pink tint to match my skin tone. The darkest shade that works for me is 445 (More my summer color). I'm haven't tried a lot of foundations. I've just stuck with this one for some unknown reason, but I have seen this in a lot of of girls drug store makeup routines so it must not be too bad.




Currently using the shade 10 Fair Rose, which obviously fits my rosey cheeks perfectly. I love this Concealer. I always just used a lighter foundation shade to contour but the day I tried this concealer changed my life. I have tried a few others but this is my absolute favorite.






I use the color 02 Mocha and Champagne. This has been my favoite contour product out there. The color is great but the best part is the way it blends so beautifully, it is just like butter. (While your getting it, don't forget to check out Shein's clothing... t die for!)




As seen in the photo, I use shade 10, Fair Light. The way this Finishing powder actually does what it's supposed to and finish you makeup look is shocking. Will forever be purchasing this product!







I am obsessed with the shade 330 Toffee Carmel. I have a hard time finding bronzers and contours that blend nicely and doesn't look patchy, but this is seam less and by far the best powder I have found. I believe it is meant to be a setting powder however, I get it a few shades darker and use it to bronze. I love the undertones as well. I will always be using this product for now on.



I have only been using this for a sort while but I love this under my eyeshadow. My shadows blend even better and I love the color as a base it isn't too light and works perfect under my brow bone.



The hardest part about being a natural blonde is finding a light enough brow product that isn't too yellow or orange, the shade Brunette works perfect for me. Sometimes I look at my brows with a liner and think, "Did they try purple shampoo"! But this one I really love, it is the perfect shade for me!





This Morphe Palette has so many good colors great matte and glittery shadows. The Mattes blend so good and this Palette is such a great price.





Elf palettes are good. They aren't a match to Morphes blending ability, but they aren't too far off either, plus even less expensive. This Palette has my favorite Warm tone to brighten up an eye look.




I have very watery eyes naturally and get terrible allergies, so bad that no mascara would stay on. Even "Better than Sex" mascara from too faced didn't work for me. But this mascara stays on so good. I know there are people that against pyramid companies but for people like me, this is such a great product!





I have tried a few liquid eyeliners and this my absolute favorite! Even over the Stella Liner. I love the way it goes on, by far the easiest to shape a wing and it stays on the best which I am always on the hunt for with my naturally very watery eyes.




I'm not too picky on lip liners but I do recommend getting one if you don't use them. I love using a soft natural lip liner with just a chap stick. I have a couple different shades of this liner and they are all great!!



Thank you for reading! I hope that enjoyed looking through some of my favorite makeup products and you were able to find some you can incorporate to your everyday makeup!

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page