top of page
  • Writer's pictureHailey Glenn

Photo Editing 101 | Episode 2: Free Film Filter

Level: Super Easy. One FREE App. One FREE filter.

Calling all photoshoot babes, I have THE perfect and simple editing tool for you. I love to do photoshoots and I wanted for my latest vintage inspired photos to have a vintage editing style to match. I needed the perfect film edit and Dazz App had the perfect filter that fit all of my photos. Below you can see before and after just adding one simple and free filter.

Step 1: Download the app in your app store

Step 2: Apply the "D Classic" film filter to your photos

And that's it! Now you can enjoy your beautiful and cohesive photos. There are many camera styles and he recently added the edits for videos too! This film filter is my current obsession and fits the aesthetic perfect! Below are all of my photos from the 3 vintage photo shoots I did most recently!


70s Canadian Tuxedo


70s Wild Child


Curlers at Night

Thank you for visiting my blog. I hope you are as happy with how your photos turn out as I am! Come back soon for more editing tips, photoshoot ideas, date night ideas, fashion and beauty content!

TTYL Hails <3

9 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page