top of page
  • Writer's pictureHailey Glenn

"How well do you know the Birthday Girl" Game Printable

I threw my grandma Kate an 80th birthday party. She married my Grandpa Glenn 25 years ago, 3 years before I was born. So although she's been my grandma my whole life, my parents didn't grow up with her and don't know all about her childhood and past life. So in turn, neither did we unless I had specifically asked her. I thought it would be fun as whole family to see how much we knew about my grandma. There were only 21 questions, but we didn't even make it through all of them. These simple questions brought up more questions, stories from her, my grandpa and other relatives all chiming in. It was so fun to learn not only her now favorites but what she was like when she was younger!


Whether you think you know all about your birthday girl or not, this is a fun way to test everyone at the party! Our goal was to strike conversation, but you could also make it competitive with prizes. Click the pink box below to download the document in Word to print or edit to your taste.




I hope you have so much fun playing and testing how well you know your birthday girl! Make sure to come back for more party 101s, date night ideas and more!

TTYL Hails <3

20 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page